Adolescent Admissions: Rebecca Mallott (406) 869-0778 rmallott@newdayranch.com

Targeted Youth Case Management: Carrie Metzger (406) 869-0789 cmetzger@newdayranch.com

Adult Outpatient Admissions: Brook Lohmoeller (406) 869-0777 blohmoeller@newdayranch.com

Adult Residential Admissions: Stephanie Adkins (406) 869-0794 sadkins@newdayranch.com

ACT/ Prime for Life Program: Stephanie Hons (406) 869-0797 shons@newdayranch.com

HR Department: Vicki Berger (406) 869-0805 vberger@newdayranch.com